The Little School of Improbable Cooking returns for 2018

/, Get Involved, Little School of Improbable Cooking/The Little School of Improbable Cooking returns for 2018

The Little School of Improbable Cooking returns for 2018

We are delighted to announce the return of The Little School of Improbable Cooking – our summer project with Stoke-on-Trent Libraries that brings together cooking, reading and writing in fun drop-in session for children aged 2-13 and their families. This year we will again be working with Writing West Midlands to put together a great creative team of writers and chefs.

You can take part in The Little School of Improbable Cooking too!

Pick a morning or afternoon session. Meet our chefs at the named Library and then come on a short walk to the Little School itself.

For Stoke Library, you’ll need to book your free place – contact 01782 238446 or email stoke.library@stoke.gov.uk

For Bentilee Library, Meir Library and The Hub, Fegg Hayes, there’s no need to book – just turn up. Each session finishes with a shared meal.

Session dates and locations:

Meet at Stoke Library

Thursday July 26 10:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 3:00pm

Friday July 27 10:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 3:00pm

Saturday July 28 10:15am – 12:15pm

 

Meet at Bentilee Library

Wednesday Aug 1 10:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 3:00pm

Friday Aug 3 10:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 3:00pm

Saturday Aug 4 10:15am – 12:15pm

 

Meet at Meir Library

Wednesday Aug 8 10:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 3:00pm

Friday Aug 10 10:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 3:00pm

Saturday Aug 11 10:15am – 12:15pm

 

Meet at The Hub, Fegg Hayes

Thursday 16 Aug 10:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 3:00pm

Friday 17 August 10:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 3:00pm Saturday 18 August 10:15am – 12:15pm

By | 2018-07-26T10:10:59+00:00 July 26th, 2018|Families, Get Involved, Little School of Improbable Cooking|0 Comments

About the Author: